Week 6 Zine and Flip Books Activity

As I was trying to come up with an idea to do my Flip Book I realized I have a biology exam on Wednesday. Obviously I had to to my flip book on it. And I think the content of the book itself represents my thoughts exactly. Although I can’t really say that I’m prepared, I’m studying as I write this. So maybe after a couple days whats inside the flip book wont be relevant anymore, but in  the mean time it represents 100% exactly what I’m feeling. Next time when I do a flip book I want to make it more professional, add pictures, just over all make it looks nice. Even though this was just a spur of the moment idea, I want to put more thought into my next flip book. Overall I really liked the idea of a flip book, but its a short and sweet summary of what’s going on and even includes little silly pictures.

CrnGmo9g.jpguq5plEQg.jpg

Leave a Reply

